The RE/MAX Professional Rental Management Staff

Perhaps our biggest strength at RE/MAX Professional Rental Management is the quality and friendliness of our team. Whether you’re actively looking for a property manager or you just have questions, we’d be happy to talk to you any time. Just give us a call at 604-273-6801, or feel free to email any of us directly.

David Kaplan
Managing Broker
david@professionalrentals.ca
604-600-9393

Janet Reed
Senior Property Manager
janet@professionalrentals.ca

Denise Miller
Property Manager
denise@professionalrentals.ca

Danny Su
Property Manager
danny@professionalrentals.ca
604-445-8769

Art Mooney
Senior Accountant
accounting@professionalrentals.ca
604-231-7709

Tammy de Diego-Mott
Office Manager
info@professionalrentals.ca
604-273-6801

Brad Thompson
Property Manager
brad@professionalrentals.ca
604-445-8767

Richard Van Slyke
President
richard@professionalrentals.ca
604-273-6801